STAFF

Anna Russell
Director—Finance, HR & Legal
arussell@cmbc.org

Bethany Richter
Pastor—Children & Families
brichter@cmbc.org

Caitlyn Connor
Intern—Graphic Design
cconnor@cmbc.org

Dan Larsen
Executive Pastor
dlarsen@cmbc.org

Dave Teixeira
Lead Pastor
davet@cmbc.org

Doug Buchholtz
Facilities
dbuchholtz@cmbc.org

Gaby Viesca
Pastor—Women (English & Spanish Speaking Congregations)
gviesca@cmbc.org

Heather Zimny
Director—Connecting
hzimny@cmbc.org

Jerry Alcorta
Pastor—Worship & the Arts
jalcorta@cmbc.org

John Hamilton
Pastor—Seniors & Pastoral Care
jhamilton@cmbc.org

Josh Bernick
Intern—Tech
jbernick@cmbc.org

Josh Fagerberg
Intern—Worship & the Arts
jfagerberg@cmbc.org

Katy Assad
Facilities
 

Keri Huegli
Pastor—Student Ministries
kerih@cmbc.org

Liz Byrne
Director—Communications
lbyrne@cmbc.org

Lori Kelly
Ministry Partner
lkelly@cmbc.org

Matt Bowen
Associate Pastor
mbowen@cmbc.org

Melissa Skeels
Ministry Partner—Adults, Operations, Contributions
mskeels@cmbc.org

Nick Mastrude
Pastor—Student Ministries
nmastrude@cmbc.org

Nicky Engblom
Ministry Partner—Children & Families
nengblom@cmbc.org

Paul Richter
Pastor—Children & Families
prichter@cmbc.org

Ron Carlson
Pastor—Men
rcarlson@cmbc.org

Ruben Castro
Pastor—Spanish Speaking Congregation
rcastro@cmbc.org

Shari Langford
Ministry Partner—Students
slangford@cmbc.org

Ted Bernick
Pastor—Service Ministries
tbernick@cmbc.org




  Connect with us on Facebook

recent messages

6/18/2017   Faith in the Valley
6/11/2017   Torah and Messiah
6/04/2017   Pentecost(és)
5/28/2017   Crossing the Lake with Jesus
5/21/2017   Jesus: The Miracle Worker
View series View all messages

  CMBC Podcasts in iTunes